New Home for Infinite Possibilities, a Permanent Weight loss Center in Peekskill, NY

Left to right: Diane Snyder, Eileen Connolly, Carol Rokisky, SHIMA KIDD, Kimberly Belotti, Janis Hayes, Deidre Galbo, and Phillip Angeles

Infinite Possibilities, Inc. has moved to a new location at 1132 Main Street in Peekskill, NY. At Infinite Possibilities, clients receive a comprehensive education of the RAPID K system of weight loss through body cleansing. The combined benefits of acupressure and natural foods help clients to lose weight quickly and feel terrific without feeling hungry. This individualized program addresses each client’s special needs, from health issues to proportional weight loss. Owner Shima Kidd makes sure that clients receive individual support throughout the program, ensuring that they are successful. Infinite Possibilities assures that the weight loss and phenomenal gifts of health and wellness are sustainable.

Eileen Connolly, who lost 80 lbs in three months on the program and has maintained her new weight for more than 3 years, recently joined Infinite Possibilities to conduct the comprehensive, no obligation orientation sessions. These sessions provide great insight into some of the reasons for weight gain, along with an informative, honest discussion about the expectations and requirements of the RAPID K system of weight loss through Body Cleansing. Attendees to the free seminar who wish to participate can start the program immediately or return at a later date.

Infinite Possibilities is located at 1132 Main Street, First Floor, in Peekskill, NY. For more information call 914.788.WELL (9355) or visit Infinitepossibilitiesny.com.

14 Responses

  1. I was just wondering if there is any way I can do the Infinite Possibilities Weight Loss program if I am located in Rhode Island. My mother lives in south jersey and is planning on starting the program on Oct. 4th. I heard that there is some acupressure points that you have to do as part of the program. Is it possible to do the program if I live in RI?????

  2. I started My Program on March 4th and in 9 days I lost 18lb and 15″. I thank God for putting the program in my life. I have been battling with weight my whole life seen elementry school. change is good.Yea!

    Yes everyone is so friendly Love u Eileen!!!!God bless all.

  3. I think the best way to start is by setting realistic goals. If we adopt a step by step approach to lose weight, our efforts to do it will result in the achievement of our goals.

  4. Joining infinite Possibilities was the best gift I gave to me and my family. I joined on Feb 4, 2012 and ended the program in 8 cycles on April 22nd. I lost a total of 42lbs and 44 inches, went from a size 14/16 to a 5/6 sometimes 4! Keeping my eye on the prize – I am a happier and healthier person now. Now it’s all up to me, I will never allow myself to go back to how I was before.

    Thanks to the amazing crew at the Peekskill location! Angela Diaz

  5. Can someone with other health issues take part in this program, such as a client with Lupus. Would there be any health risk. And if so what are they. Are these people medical Doctors or Nurses. Please feel free to Email me with the proper information.

  6. Are there any other centers in the NY area? I live in Mount vernon and i have no car but i really need this program. Please help

  7. Im starting tomorrow !!!!

  8. RENEE pls keep me posted on your success. I’m from the Bronx and I’m so interested in this program…a coworker of mine did the program she looks great. I’m looking to loose 80lbs pls someone help me

  9. Joined the program a week ago, will not weigh in until this Saturday. Excited to see the results. I know that the program works because many of my coworkers have completed the program and have lost weight. The staff is wonderful.

  10. How do I sign up or join so I can loose some weight?

  11. i joined this program August 1st and am on maintenance now, i lost a great amount of weight and even more inches!! i feel great and look forward to a yearly cleanse!!! i recommend this program to anyone looking to feel good, rapid weight loss and healthy living!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,902 other followers

