EcoBroker Geri Schwalb Helps Clients Save Money, Live Comfortably, and Reduce their Carbon Footprint

Geri Schwalb. EcoBroker

As an EcoBroker Certified agent, I help sellers effectively market properties with green features and I help buyers live comfortably by finding homes with the green features they care about. National surveys indicate that 9 out of 10 consumers consider energy efficiency and the environmentally sound aspects of a home to be almost as important as interior finishes. This puts certified EcoBrokers in a great position to serve the savvy green-minded real estate consumer. I’m always looking for the best ways to offer value to my clients while developing a relationship in which they consider me a trusted resource.

My EcoBroker training prepares me to share knowledge with my clients about things like energy-efficient appliances, solar options and overall energy savings. I now have more resources at my disposal to help my buyers and sellers make informed real estate decisions. The EcoBroker Certified designation doesn’t make me an energy and environmental expert, but it puts me in a position to recognize issues and convey information on the products and services available to my buyers and sellers.

“Geri Schwalb is an example of the quality real estate professional the EcoBroker Certified designation continues to attract,” says Dr. John Beldock, CEO of EcoBroker International. “These real estate professionals are not only distinguishing themselves in a competitive market place, but they are really giving back to the community in very constructive and meaningful ways.”

For more information, contact Geri Schwalb, Associate Broker, Keller Williams Realty Partners, at 914.413.3342 or visit GeriSchwalb.com.

Leave a Reply

